Doyle US Sales - Oregon & Washington

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

FEI - Matt Klabo
Tender and Spreader Product Lines
Phone: (800) 437-9702
Email: mklabo@feiinc.com

Doyle US Sales - California

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Apco-Ettner Inc.
Scott Ettner

Cell: (559) 269-3303
Fax: (559) 650-5590
http://www.apcoettner.com/index.html
Email: scottettner@comcast.net

Doyle US Sales - Arizona, Idaho, Colorado, Iowa (North of 80), Minnesota, Montana, Wyoming, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, & Utah

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Doyle US Sales - Kansas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, & Texas

Dean Erickson

Cell: (217) 242-1618
Fax: (918) 286-3885
Email: derickson@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Southern Indiana (South of Hwy's 24 & 224)

Jeff Mosbaugh

Cell: (217) 440-0683
Email: jmosbaugh@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Northern Indiana (North of Hwy's 24 & 224), Wisconsin, & Michigan

Wayne Duha

Home: (260) 432-6016
Fax: (260) 432-6018
Cell: (260) 417-2877
Email: wduha@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Kentucky

Lloyd Lewis

Cell: (217) 779-3392
Email: llewis@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Florida, Georgia

Doyle US Sales - Southern Region Sales Manager (Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia, Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, & Alabama)

Doyle US Sales - Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

Bo Kennedy

Phone: (217) 257-6252
Email: bkennedy@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Texas, New Mexico

Kevin Donnell

Phone: (217) 257-2974
Email: kdonnell@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Arkansas, Louisiana

Shane Enicke

Phone: (217) 779-5576
Email: senicke@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Arkansas

Shane Enicke

Phone: (217) 779-5576
Email: senicke@doylemfg.com

Sam Jenkins - Store Manager Earl, AR


Phone: (870) 344-1413
Email: sjenkins@doylemfg.com

FEI - Spreading and Tending Product Line Only

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

FEI - Matt Klabo

Phone: (800) 437-9702
Email: mklabo@feiinc.com

Doyle Inside Sales (US and Global)

Colten Doyle

Cell: (573) 406-4462
Fax: (217) 223-3655
Email: cdolye@doylemfg.com

David Juette

Fax: (217) 223-3655
Email: djuette@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Illinois, Ohio

Abe Humphreys

Cell: (765) 201-2993
Email: ahumphreys@doylemfg.com