Contact Us

Doyle customer service representatives are available 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday thru Friday (CST).

Telephone

Corporate Office: (217) 222-1592
US Customers: (800) 788-8085
 

Fax

Fax Number: (217) 223-3655

Email

Sales and Product Information: doyle@doylemfg.com
Questions or comments concerning this website: catiedoyle@doylemfg.com

Mailing Address

Doyle Equipment Manufacturing Company
1 Jack Doyle Industrial Drive
Palmyra, MO 63461 USA

Company Contacts

Sales

Lloyd Lewis
Email: llewis@doylemfg.com
Phone: (217) 779-3392

David Juette
Email: djuette@doylemfg.com

Office

Corporate Office: (217) 222-1592 US Customers: (800) 788-8085

Engineering

Damon Holton Email: dholton@doylemfg.com

Parts / Purchasing

Harold Crim
Email: hcrim@doylemfg.com

Case Doyle
Email: casedoyle@doylemfg.com
Phone: (217) 242-9101

Marketing

Catie Doyle
Email: catiedoyle@doylemfg.com

Shipping / Transportation

Dustin Lynch
Cell Phone: (217) 430-7546
Email: dlynch@doylemfg.com

Production

Colten Doyle
Email: cdoyle@doylemfg.com

Service

Chad Manton, Service Manager
Email: cmanton@doylemfg.com
Phone: (217) 506-2145

Need Parts Now?

Call (800) 788-8085. Our parts department is on call 24-hours a day, 7-days a week.

Software Support

For Software Support on Automated Systems, contact Kahler Automation at (507) 235-6648. Software support is available 24-hours a day, 7-days a week.