Doyle US Sales - California

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Apco-Ettner Inc.
Scott Ettner

Cell: (559) 269-3303
Fax: (559) 650-5590
http://www.apcoettner.com/index.html
Email: scottettner@comcast.net

Doyle US Sales - Oregon & Washington

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Troy Melton - FEI

Phone: (541) 310-0090
Email: tmelton@feiinc.com

Bill Nice - FEI

Phone: (208) 577-1982
Email: bnice@feiinc.com

FEI - Spreading and Tending Product Line Only

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Ben Rixe - FEI

Phone: (425) 260-7493
Email: brixe@feiinc.com

Doyle US Sales - Idaho, Nevada & Utah

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Bill Nice - FEI

Phone: (208) 577-1982
Email: bnice@feiinc.com

Doyle US Sales - Arizona, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, & Utah

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Iowa, Minnesota,

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Davis Equipment
Joe Funkhouser


Phone: (800) 747-8300
Email: jfunkhouser@davisequip.com

Doyle US Sales - Minnesota

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Davis Equipment
Joe Funkhouser


Phone: (800) 747-8300
Email: jfunkhouser@davisequip.com

Jim Breckheimer - FEI

Phone: (701) 490-1217
Email: jbreckheimer@feiinc.com

Doyle US Sales - Colorado

Mark Hawkins

Cell: (573) 719-0201
Email: mhawkins@doylemfg.com

Ty Wallgren - FEI

Phone: (308) 440-6300
Email: twallgren@feiinc.com

FEI - Spreading and Tending Product Line Only

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Jim Breckheimer - FEI

Phone: (701) 490-1217
Email: jbreckheimer@feiinc.com

Gar Hansen - FEI

Phone: (701) 490-1171
Email: ghansen@feiinc.com

Brad Steffes - FEI

Phone: (701) 590-3333
Email: twallgren@feiinc.com

FEI - Spreading and Tending Product Line Only

Doug Kopischke

Cell: (507) 327-3974
Fax: (507) 524-4948
Email: dak4948m@myclearwave.net

Cody Steinkamp

Phone: (573) 719-8328
Email: csteinkamp@doylemfg.com

Gar Hansen - FEI

Phone: (701) 490-1171
Email: ghansen@feiinc.com

Doyle US Sales - Nebraska

Mark Hawkins

Cell: (573) 719-0201
Email: mhawkins@doylemfg.com

Jon Olson - FEI

Phone: (308) 627-1642
Email: jolson@feiinc.com

Jesse Sabatka - FEI

Phone: (402) 443-2740
Email: jsabatka@feiinc.com

Doyle US Sales - Kansas, Oklahoma

Dean Erickson

Cell: (217) 242-1618
Fax: (918) 286-3885
Email: derickson@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Kansas

Dean Erickson

Cell: (217) 242-1618
Fax: (918) 286-3885
Email: derickson@doylemfg.com

Rick Wiedmann - FEI

Phone: (785) 633-3924
Email: rwiedmann@feiinc.com

Ty Wallgren - FEI

Phone: (308) 440-6300
Email: twallgren@feiinc.com

Doyle US Sales - Kansas, Oklahoma

Dean Erickson

Cell: (217) 242-1618
Fax: (918) 286-3885
Email: derickson@doylemfg.com

 

Doyle US Sales - Ohio, Indiana

Abe Humphreys

Phone: (765) 201-2993
Email: ahumphreys@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Wisconsin

Wayne Duha

Home: (260) 432-6016
Fax: (260) 432-6018
Cell: (260) 417-2877
Email: wduha@doylemfg.com

Davis Equipment
Joe Funkhouser


Phone: (800) 747-8300
Email: jfunkhouser@davisequip.com

Doyle US Sales - Michigan

Abe Humphreys

Phone: (765) 201-2993
Email: ahumphreys@doylemfg.com

HJV Equipment

Phone: (989) 845-4001

Doyle US Sales - Illinois, Kentucky, Tennessee

Doug Tabing

Phone: (217) 779-8860
Email: dtabing@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

Bo Kennedy

Phone: (217) 257-6252
Email: bkennedy@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - North Carolina, South Carolina

Bo Kennedy

Phone: (217) 257-6252
Email: bkennedy@doylemfg.com

Southeast Ag Equipment
Thomas Brittle

Phone: (866) 719-3102
Email: tbrittle@southeastag.com

Doyle US Sales - Texas, New Mexico

Kevin Donnell

Phone: (217) 257-2974
Email: kdonnell@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Bo Kennedy

Phone: (217) 257-6252
Email: bkennedy@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Arkansas

Bo Kennedy

Phone: (217) 257-6252
Email: bkennedy@doylemfg.com

Sam Jenkins - Store Manager Earl, AR


Phone: (870) 344-1413
Email: sjenkins@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

David Juette

Fax: (217) 223-3655
Email: djuette@doylemfg.com

Independent Ag Equipment
Joe Anderson

Phone: (800) 345-3546
Email: jwa@independentag.com

Doyle Inside Sales (US and Global)

David Juette

Fax: (217) 223-3655
Email: djuette@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Illinois

Mike Davis

Cell: (217) 577-9032
Email: mdavis@doylemfg.com

Doyle US Sales - Missouri

Sean McNabb

Cell: (217) 440-9862
Email: smcnabb@doylemfg.com